Meath County Board


The Meath County Board are the governing body that overlook all the activities of Pitch and Putt Clubs, which are affiliated with the Pitch & Putt Union of Ireland in Meath.  We are dedicated to developing and promoting the game as a competitive and recreational sport for enthusiasts of all ages within Meath and beyond.


The Meath County Board Officers for 2021


Chairman: Johnny Hughes (Navan)

Secretary: Paul O'Rourke (Dunshaughlin)

Competition Secretary: Iris Cunningham (Bellewstown)

Registrar: Paddy Kelly (Trim)

Treasurer: Brendan Muldoon (Castletown)

Juvenile Officer:  

P.R.O.: Stephen McCabe (Castletown)