World Cup Team Announcement

Team Captain Managers Finalised

World Cup Team Announcement image

As everyone knows by now the Irish team to defend our World Cup title in Andorra on the first weekend in July will consist of the following:

(i) John Ross Crangle (Loughlinstown)

(ii) Eamon Gibney (Castletown)

(iii) John Walsh (Collins) 


We are now delighted to confirm Eamon Gibney as Team Captain and that the team will be managed by both our Honorary Secretary Michael Murphy and our Munster/Connacht Co-Ordinator Mark Keohane. 


We will have more details on the event in the coming weeks but best wishes to Eamon, Michael and Mark on their various selections.