Sunday's Order of Play for Inter-County

Counties as they will go out on Sunday


Gents B (Foursomes)

8.30am Carlow & Monaghan,

8.45am Galway & Longford,

9am Waterford & Clare


Gents A (Foursomes)

9.15am Down & Meath

9.30am Kildare & Westmeath

9.45am Louth & Offaly

10am Kerry & Limerick

10.15am Wexford & Tipperary

10.30am Dublin & Cork


Ladies (Singles)

10.45am Meath, Louth, Cork & Tipperary

Followed by Offaly, Dublin & Kildare


Gents (Singles)

11.55am Carlow, Monaghan & Galway

Followed by Longford, Waterford & Clare

Followed by Down, Meath & Kildare

Followed by Westmeath, Louth & Offaly

Followed by Kerry, Limerick & Wexford

Followed by Tipperary, Dublin & Cork