Provisional International Squads 2016

Provisional Squads Announced

Following todays NEC meeting the following players are to be invited to join the International Squads for 2016: -

The selections are made from the Final Rankings of 2015.

Geraldine Ward Portmarnock
Christine Byrne St. Bridget's
Breda Lonergan Tipperary Hills
Tara Dillon St. Bridget's
Tracey Redmond Erry
Marian Courtney St. Bridget's
Eleanor Walsh Fermoy
Margaret Hogan Tullamore
Martha O'Brien Lakeside
Maree O'Toole Shandon
Sarah Byrne Fermoy
Mairead O'Toole Poulaphouca
John Walsh Collins
John Ross Crangle Loughlinstown
Ray Murphy St. Anne's
Liam O'Donovan Bruff
Damien Fleming Deerpark 
Bryan Delaney E.S.B.
Kieran Earls Parteen
Thomas Hanley Bruff
James Ryan Tipperary Hills
Sean Goggin Cement
Chris Scannell Collins
Hubert Kelly Loughlinstown
Derek Courtney St. Bridget's
Paul Tobin St. Patrick's
Eoin Walsh Collins
Junior Smith R.G.S.C.
Eamon Gibney Castletown
John Cahill Fermoy
Ian Dillon St. Bridget's
Conor McCarthy Deerpark 
Keith Redmond Lucan
Paul O'Brien Lakeside
William Buckley (Jnr) Erry
Mark Millar Cement