Now Online

LATEST image

There is no Qualifying for the Under 16 and Under 20 National Strokeplay and there is no Girls Under 16 and Under 20 National Strokeplay Championships.

The Drawsheets for the 2017 National Seniors Strokeplay in Cloghogue are now online in the Downloads (Draws) section of the website.

In the Under 16 National Matchplay the latest is that all those who entered the Boys section are to be in St. Stephen's at 9.00 on Saturday Morning 29th July. A draw will then be made and Matches will start straight away, the winners of the 1st Round Matches win then enter the Championship proper. The losers will play in the Plate section. The list of those entered is posted below and anyone who cannot make it are asked to give the Office a call.

Iain Aherne Ballinlough   Noah Sexton Deerpark
Dylan Seymour Fermoy   Alex O'Callaghan Deerpark
Glenn Towler St. Anne's   Dara O'Shea Deerpark
Cian Murphy St. Anne's   Ryan McCarthy Deerpark
Aaron Roche St. Stephen's   Padraic Looney Deerpark
Luke Devlin Glenville   Adam Kelly Deerpark
Lennon Blake Old County   Cathal Kelly Deerpark
Adam Power Old County   David Jnr O'Sullivan Deerpark
Robbie Harnett Deerpark   Brian McCarthy Deerpark
Erin Moloney Deerpark   Fintan Martin Deerpark
Cillian Courtney Deerpark   Cian Murphy Deerpark
T.J O'Sullivan Deerpark   Luke Murphy Seapoint
Ryan Neeson Deerpark   Eoin Murphy Seapoint
Jack McCarthy Deerpark   Shea Fennell Parteen
Nathan Cronin Deerpark   Patrick Mitchell Parteen
Joey McCarthy Deerpark   Sean Clerkin Bellewstown
Jack O'Sullivan Deerpark   Evan Carry Castletown
Darragh O'Callaghan Deerpark   Seanie Bellew Castletown
Tom Cronin Deerpark   Brian Bray Collinstown
Cian O'Mahony Deerpark   Jack Buckley Collinstown
Eoin O'Riordan Looney Deerpark   Calum Byrnes Collinstown