Kilmichael AGM

1st November 2012

The following were the officers and committee elected for the coming year at a well attended AGM 

Honorary Life President (Posthumously): Dan Foley

Honorary Life Vice-President:John O’Sullivan Sean O Leary, PJ Curtin,.

Trustees: Sean O’ Leary, Dan Cronin, Maureen Foley, P.J. Curtin.

President: Brendan Swanton

Captain: Michael Dunlea

Chairperson: Dan Kiely

Vice- Chairperson: P.J. Curtin

Hon. Secretary: Dan Cronin

Hon. Treasurer: Kevin O’ Donovan

Assistant Treasurer: Maureen Foley

Competition Secretary: Sean O’ Leary

Public Relations Officer : Sean O’ Leary

Juvenile Officers: Frances O’ Riordan, Kathleen O’Leary

Committee Members: Damien Tobin, Michael Vaughan, Ann Barrett, Sean Foley, Jimmy O’ Donoghue, Declan Cronin, Pat Foley