2024 Provincial Venues

List of venues for finals in both provinces

2024 Provincial Venues image

2024 Provincial Venues

The venues for our provincial championships in 2024 are as follows:


Matchplay: Erry and Kilbeggan

Strokeplay: Ierne and Portmarnock

Inter-County: Oldcastle and Collinstown

Scotch Foursomes: Trim

U16 Matchplay: Ryston

U16 Strokeplay and IC: Trim



Matchplay: Cunnigar & a Second Venue TBC

Strokeplay: Ardnacrusha

Inter-County: Tralee

Scotch Foursomes: Bishopstown

U16 Matchplay: Tipperary Hills

U16 Strokeplay & IC: Raffeen Creek