2023 National Strokeplay Finals Updates

Scores from Riverdale and Lakeside

2023 National Strokeplay Finals Updates image

Click on the links below for scores from this weekend

Senior: https://www.irishpitchandputt.ie/handicap-system/competitions/strokeplay/8583/leaderboard/

Intermediate: https://www.irishpitchandputt.ie/handicap-system/competitions/strokeplay/8581/leaderboard/

Junior: https://www.irishpitchandputt.ie/handicap-system/competitions/strokeplay/8582/leaderboard/

National Strokeplay Championships

Saturday Results

Intermediate Ladies

Winner: Margaret Hennessy (Riverdale) 107

Runner-Up: Margaret Forde (Riverdale) 111 (B18)

Third: Frances Ryan (Lakeside) 111

Intermediate Mens

Winner: Sean Clerkin (Killineer) 146

Runner-Up: Patrick Robinson Jnr (Gowran) 150

Third: Darren O’Leary (St Annes) 151 (B9)



Junior Mens A

Winner: Kyle Thornton (Killineer) 159

Runner-Up: Martin O’Sullivan (St Annes) 160

Third: Jason Moore (Ryston) 162


Junior Mens B

Winner: Colin English (McDonagh) 111

Runner-Up: Patrick Walsh (Cunnigar) 113 (B18)

Third: Cian McGovern (Lucan) 113


Junior Ladies

Winner: Marion Gannon Kelly (McDonagh) 118

Runner-Up: Ann Herlihy (Lakewood) 126

Third:  Catherine Dillon (St Bridgets) 129


Junior A Mens Playoff

Martin O’Sullivan (St Annes) 105

Jack Kirwan (St Patricks) 105

Jason Moore (Ryston) 107

Kyle Thornton (Killineer) 108

Thomas O’Brien (St Patricks) 108

Pat Sheehan (St Annes) 108

David Holland (Gowran) 109

Christopher Duke (ESB) 110

Dean Dunphy (Rocklodge) 111

Michael O’Donoghue (Tipperary Hills) 112

Peadar McCarthy (ESB) 112


Intermediate Mens Playoff 6.15pm Approx

Frank O’Brien (Collins) 99

Ger Ryan Ardnacrushna 99

Sean Clerkin (Killineer) 100

Stephen Knight (Royal Meath) 100

Barry Dyas (McBride) 101

Alan Duggan (St Annes) 102

Kevin Knox (Gowran) 102

Patrick Robinson Jnr (Gowran) 102

Erin Moloney (Deerpark) 102

Adam McGreal (Old County) 103

Niall Robbins (Erry) 103

Darren O’Leary (St Annes) 103

John O’Shea (Cunnigar) 103

Donal Tarpey (Mellows) 103

John Farrell (Bruff) 103

Ian Leech (St Annes) 103

Stephen O’Brien (Erry) 103

Keith O’Brien (Tralee) 103