2018 Updates


2018 Updates image

Practice in Kilbeggan is from 1.00pm - 6.00pm today, Thursday 1.00pm- Dusk and Friday 10.00am - 3.00pm. The course will close at 3.00pm Sharp.

There is no Qualifying for the Under 16 and Under 20 National Strokeplay and there is no Girls Under 20 National Strokeplay Championships.

The Drawsheets for the 2018 National Seniors Strokeplay in McDonagh are now online in the Downloads (Draws) section of the website, click on the links below:

2018 National Seniors Championships Saturday Timesheet

2018 National Seniors Championships Sunday Timesheet

In the Under 16 National Matchplay the latest is that all those who entered the Boys section are to be in Kilbeggan at 9.00 on Saturday Morning 28th July. A draw will then be made and Matches will start straight away. The Girls who entered please be in Kilbeggan for 10.00am on Sunday. The list of Boys entered is posted below and anyone who cannot make it are asked to give the Office a call.


Dylan Hudson St. Patrick's   Nathan Cronin Deerpark
Cian Mulcahy Collins   Joey McCarthy Deerpark
Liam McGrath Douglas   Erin Moloney Deerpark
Glenn Towler St. Anne's   Noah Sexton Deerpark
Cian Murphy St. Anne's   Alex O'Callaghan Deerpark
Aaron Roche St. Stephen's   Luke Murphy Seapoint
Alex Keegan Lucan   Eoin Murphy Seapoint
Adam Power Old County   Oisín Mulryne Seapoint
Brian McCarthy Deerpark   Shea Fennell Parteen
Fintan Martin Deerpark   Patrick Mitchell Parteen
David Jnr O'Sullivan Deerpark   Evan Carry Castletown
Jack O'Sullivan Deerpark   Eoghan Moore Castletown
Cathal Kelly Deerpark   Joseph Smith Castletown
Dara O'Shea Deerpark   Jake Dunican Ferbane
Eoin O'Riordan Looney Deerpark   Coleby Clear Tullamore
Jack McCarthy Deerpark   Brian Bray Collinstown
Cillian Courtney Deerpark   Jack Buckley Collinstown
T.J O'Sullivan Deerpark   Jack Mullins Kilbeggan
Ryan Neeson Deerpark   Conor Mullins Kilbeggan
Robbie Harnett Deerpark   Padraig Carton Kilbeggan
Tom Cronin Deerpark   Eanna Rabbitte Kilbeggan
Luke Devlin Glenville