2018 European Team Championships

Provisional International Squad

2018 European Team Championships image

The following players are being invited to play in the Trial for the forthcoming European Team Championships being played in Urduna, 22nd - 24th June.

The Team will consist of 6 Players, 4 to win their place at the Trial and 2 Wildcards to be chosen by the NEC.

The Trial takes place at the Larkspur Park Club on the 12th May and will be played over 54 holes.

The players listed below are asked to contact the Office ASAP with Contact Details, they can be E-mailed to [email protected], text to 0872715509 or phone the Office on 016251110

2018 Provisional International Squad
John Ross Crangle Loughlinstown
Mark Millar Cement
Bryan Delaney Fermoy
Stephen Shoer Lakeside
Liam O'Donovan Bruff
John Walsh Collins
Shane Murphy Raffeen Creek
Martin O'Neill St. Patrick's
Ray Murphy St. Anne's
Damien Fleming Deerpark
Dean Grannell St. Patrick's
Frank Ryan Athgarvan
John Cahill Fermoy
Ian Donnelly Cement
Keith Redmond Lucan
Frank Dineen St. Anne's
George Beardsley McBride
Sean Goggin McBride
Darren O'Connell Tullamore
Paul Tobin St. Patrick's
Paul O'Brien Lakeside
Peter Reilly Bellewstown
Dayle Donohoe St. Patrick's
Eamon Gibney Castletown
James Ryan Tipperary Hills
Thomas Hanley Bruff
Declan McCarron Listowel
John McGrath Deerpark
Kieran Earls Parteen
Barry Thornton McBride
James Cleary Hillview
William Buckley (Jnr) Erry
Stephen Murray Old County
Gary Healy Loughlinstown
Gary Middleton Lough Owel
Darren Keogh Ryston
Darren Collins St. Anne's
Edward Hennessy Tramore
Ian Dillon St. Bridget's
Gerry Coyne Lough Owel
Geraldine Ward Portmarnock
Christine Byrne Ryston
Eleanor Walsh Fermoy
Breda White Tipperary Hills
Tara Dillon Ryston
Marian Courtney Ryston
Martha O'Brien Lakeside
Margaret Hogan Tullamore
Glenda Hoey R.G.S.C.
Ger Holland R.G.S.C.