2017 Douglas Committee Details

New members welcome

The following Officers and Committee were elected at the 2016 AGM 

President Chris McCarthy
Chairman Padraig O'Shea
Secretary Peter Gregson
Treasurer Susan Gregson
Captain Denis Cashman
Competion Secretary Peter Gregson
P.R.O. Mick Lynch
Juvenile Officer Mark Crean
Committee Tony Noonan, Colin O’Callaghan, Kees van Tergouw

New Members are welcome to join the club. The following rates apply for membership to for the period October 2016 to September 2017

 Associate Membership Fees

Adult: €153

Husband & Wife: €226

Adult & Juvenile/Student: €193

Adult & 2 Juveniles: €218

Additional Juvenile: €50

OLD Reliable: €1 + reg fee Conditions apply

Family (Husband/Wife + dependants): €266

Senior Citizen: €93

Student: €93

Juvenile: €60

Corporate: €250