2013 Committee

Honorary President: Kay O'Sullivan
Honorary Vice President: Jeremiah Buckley Snr
Chairman: Gerry O'Sullivan
Vice-Chairman: Ger O'Connor
Secretary: Jason O'Connor
Registrar: Aidan O'Donoghue
Treasurers: Colm O'Dowd and Damien Fleming
Competition Secretaries: Gerry O'Sullivan and Kieran Looney 
PRO: Jason O'Connor 
Juvenile Officers: Daragh O'Keeffe and Michael Foley
Gents Captain: Derry McCarthy
Lady Captain: Shelia O'Donoghue 
Non-Portfolio Officers: Aidan O'Keeffe and Gearoid Cronin 


This club has not added details about their course yet