2025 Leinster and Munster Strokeplay Winners

Huge Congratulations to our Leinster and Munster Strokeplay winners and runners up.

Well done to all the participants who took part in this year's Provincial Strokeplay Finals.

Thank you to the NEC and <u>all the volunteers</u> who make these occasions come to life.

Thank you to the Hosting Clubs for making their facilities available and in such good condition.

Lastly thank you to all our competitors who make these tournaments so special.

Please see full list of winners and runner's up below:

Senior Gents Winners

Leinster Senior Gents Winner – Keith Redmond, Lucan Leinster Senior Gents Runner Up – Karl Murphy Old County Leinster Senior Gents 3rd - John Ross Crangle, Loughlinstown Leinster Senior 36 Nett - Michael Connelly, Trim

Munster Senior Gents Winner – John Walsh Collins Munster Senior Gents Runner Up – Daithi Sexton, Fermoy Munster Senior Gents 3rd - Ray Murphy, St Anne's

Inter Gents Winners

Leinster Intermediate Gents Winner – Ruairi Fortune, St. Patrick's Leinster Intermediate Gents Runner Up - Christopher Finn, Loughlinstown Leinster Intermediate Gents 3rd - Paul County, Lucan Leinster Intermediate Gents 36 Nett - Micko Salter, Bagenalstown Munster Intermediate Gents Winner – Morty Ahern, Collins Munster Intermediate Gents Runner UP – Martin O Sullivan, St Anne's Munster Intermediate Gents 3rd - Alan Keating, St Anne's Munster Intermediate Gents Nett - Mark Lucey, Tralee

Junior Gents Winners

Leinster Junior Gents Winner – Paul Core, Bagenalstown Leinster Junior Gents Runner Up – Liam O'Brien, St. Patrick's Leinster Junior Gents 3rd - John McDonald, Gowran Leinster Junior Gents 36 Nett; David Franklin, St. Patricks

Munster Junior Gents Winner – Dave Connolly, Crosshaven Munster Junior Gents Runner Up – Ian Murphy, Claycastle Munster Junior Gents 3rd – David O'Leary, lakewood Munster Junior Gents Nett – Dylan Power, Claycastle

Ladies Senior Winners

Leinster Senior Ladies Winner – Chrissie Sheedy, Ryston Leinster Senior Ladies Runner Up – Barbara Murphy, Seapoint Leinster Senior Ladies 3rd - Tracey Smith, Lucan Leinster Senior Ladies Nett - Louise Grace, RGSC

Munster Ladies Senior Winner – Eleanor Walsh, Fermoy Munster Senior Ladies Senior Runner Up – Sarah O Neill, Collins Munster Senior Ladies 3rd - Ailish Sexton, Fermoy

Ladies Intermediate Winners

Leinster Inter Ladies Winner – Susan Ritchie, RGSC Leinster Inter Ladies Runner Up – Barbara Furlong, Lucan Leinster Inter Ladies 3rd - Marion Gannon Kelly, McDonagh Leinster Inter Ladies 36 Nett - June Vereker, Ashgrove

Munster Inter Ladies Winner – Margaret Forde, Riverdale Munster Inter Ladies Runner Up – Megan Ahern, Collins Munster Inter Ladies Third Eileen McCarthy, Deerpark Munster Inter Ladies Best Nett - Michelle Flynn, Fermoy

Ladies Junior Winners

Leinster Junior Ladies Winner – Bronagh Crilly, Cloghogue Leinster Junior Ladies Runner Up – Stasia Heafey, Gowran Leinster Junior Ladies 3rd Marie Power, Gowran Leinster Junior Ladies 36 Nett - Anne Jackson, Cloghogue

Munster Junior Ladies Winner – Gillian Morrissey, St Anne's Munster Junior Ladies Junior Runner Up – Julie Kiely, Cunnigar Munster Junior Ladies Third - Nuala McNamara, Collins Munster Junior Ladies Best Nett - Serena O'Neill Larkspur Park

Congratulations to all