

Huge Congratulations to our Leinster and Munster Matchplay winners and runners up.

Well done to all the participants who took part in this year's Provincial Matchplay Finals.

<u>Please see full list of winners and runner's up below:</u>

Senior Winners

Leinster Senior Gents Winner – **Stephen Murray (Old County).** Leinster Senior Gents Runner Up – **Eamon Gibney (Castletown)**.

Munster Senior Gents Winner – John Cahill (Fermoy).

Munster Senior Gents Runner Up – Eoin Walsh (Collins).

Leinster Ladies Senior Winner – **Christine Sheedy (Ryston).** Leinster Ladies Senior Runner Up – **Glenda Hoey (Lucan).**

Munster Ladies Senior Winner – Breda White (Tipperary Hills). Munster Ladies Senior Runner Up – Eleanor Walsh (Fermoy).

Inter Winners

Leinster Intermediate Gents Winner – **Paul Lowry (Tullamore).** Leinster Intermediate Gents Runner Up - **John O'Keeffe (Custume**).

Munster Intermediate Gents Winner – **Noel Stapleton (Lakeside).** Munster Intermediate Gents Runner UP – **Marco Comerford (Hillview).** Leinster Ladies Inter Winner – **Teresa Fagan (Royal Meath).** Leinster Ladies Inter Runner Up – **Susan Ritchie (RGSC)**.

Munster Ladies Inter Winner – **Nicola Ahern (Collins)** . Munster Ladies Inter Runner Up – **Lisa O'Connor (Tralee)** .

Junior Winners

Leinster Junior Gents Winner – **Peadar O'Toole (Athgarvan).** Leinster Junior Gents Runner Up – **Matthew Holland (Gowran).**

Munster Junior Gents Winner – **Gerard Dinan (ESB).** Munster Junior Gents Runner Up – **Mark O'Shea (Deerpark).**

Leinster Ladies Junior Winner – **Bronagh Crilly (Cloghogue).** Leinster Ladies Junior Runner Up – **Karen McVerry (Cloghogue).**

Munster Ladies Junior Winner – **Michelle O'Connell (Cunnigar) .** Munster Ladies Junior Runner Up – **Megan Ahern (Collins)** .