	Pitch and Putt Ireland Munster Junior Gents Matchplay Championship 2024 The May @ Claycastle / 12th May Cunnigar						
	RD1 @ 11.30am						
	P.J. O'Keeffe	Douglas	R2 @ 4.00pm	-			
11.30pm	Willie Casey	Castlelyons		Q/Finals @ 9.10am	<u>_</u>		
11.35am	Bobby Ryan	Bruff					
	John Cawley	Hillview			-		
11.40am	Tim O'Connor	Bishopstown			S/Finals @ 12.30pm		
	John Long	Claycastle					
11.45am	Andy Hayden	Claycastle					
	Alan Brannigan	Hillview					
11.50am	Jonathan O'Neill	Tipperary Hills		_			
	Peter Dunning	Riverdale					
11.55am	Mark Gosling	Douglas					
	Dylan Ahern	Collins					
12.00pm	Noel Clarke	Riverdale				Final @ 3.10pm	
	Steve Austin	Bishopstown					
12.05pm	Stephen Conlon	Bishopstown					
	Mark O'Regan	Tralee					
12.10pm	Alan Sutcliffe	Hillview					
	Eddie Delaney	Bishopstown					
12.15pm	Noel Lee	Tralee					
	Eugene McNamara	Ardnacrusha					
12.20pm	Tadgh Coleman	Bishopstown					
	Patrick J Ryan	Bruff					
12.25pm	Charlie McCarthy	Bruff					
	Garrett Van Veen	Raffeen Creek					
12.30pm	Con Lucey	Hillview					
	lan McCarthy	Bishopstown					
12.35pm	Seanie O'Connor	Hillview					
	Pat Kelleher	Rocklodge					
12.40pm	Paul Walsh	Collins					
	James McCarthy	Claycastle					
12.45pm	Noel Butler	Claycastle					
	Dan Aherne	Crosshaven					
		Players must check in 15 Mins before Tee Time Times Subject to Change Pitch and Putt Ireland Dress Code in effect					