RD RD RD RD				
RD1@8.30am Denis Hill				
RD1@8.30am Denis Hill				
RD1 @ 8.30am RD1 @ 8.30am RD1 @ 8.30am Denis Hill Tullamore Rd2 Jason Larkin Portmarnock Rd3 Sam Raffelly Bellewstown Raffelly Bellewstown Raffelly Raffell				
B.30am Denis Hill Tullamore Rd2	TIME			
Jason Larkin Portmarnock		RD1 @ 8.30am		
St. Patricks	8.30am	Denis Hill	Tullamore	Rd2
Ian Farrelly Bellewstown Aongus Coughlan Erry Er		Jason Larkin	Portmarnock	
Angus Coughlan Erry 2.05	8.35am	Wayne Allan	St. Patricks	
Daniel Condon Ryston Ryston		lan Farrelly	Bellewstown	
Anthony Ryan Bagenalstown	8.40am	Aongus Coughlan	Erry	2.05
Reith Redmond Erry Adam McGreal Old County 2.10		Daniel Condon	Ryston	
Adam McGreal	8.45am	Anthony Ryan	Bagenalstown	
Darren Fagan Seapoint		Keith Redmond	Erry	
Peter Reilly Killineer	8.50am	Adam McGreal	Old County	<mark>2.10</mark>
Stephen O'Brien Erry John Browne Collinstown 2.15		Darren Fagan	Seapoint	
9.00am	8.55am	Peter Reilly	Killineer	
JR Crangle		Stephen O'Brien	Erry	
Anthony Gibney Navan Anthony Galvin Tullamore	9.00am	John Browne	Collinstown	2.15
Anthony Galvin Tullamore		JR Crangle	Loughlinstown	
9.10am Dean Grannell St. Patricks 2.20 Jimmy Taylor Erry 9.15am Paul O'Rourke Dunshaughlin Evan Carry Castletown 9.20am David Campbell Trim Sean Galvin Tullamore 9.25am Sean Goggin MacBride Jim Judge MacBride 9.30am Colin Donovan Ryston 2.30 Martin Ward Tullamore 9.35am Karl Murphy Old County Patrick Robinson Gowran 9.40am Gary Healy Loughlinstown 2.35 Keith Dunne Erry 9.45am Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40	9. 0 5am	Anthony Gibney	Navan	
Jimmy Taylor Erry		Anthony Galvin	Tullamore	
9.15am Paul O'Rourke Dunshaughlin 9.20am David Carry Castletown 9.25am David Campbell Trim 2.25 Sean Galvin Tullamore 3.25 9.25am Sean Goggin MacBride Jim Judge MacBride 3.30 Colin Donovan Ryston 2.30 Martin Ward Tullamore 3.30 9.35am Karl Murphy Old County Patrick Robinson Gowran 2.35 Keith Dunne Erry 9.45am Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40	9.10am	Dean Grannell	St. Patricks	<mark>2.20</mark>
Sean Carry Castletown David Campbell Trim 2.25		Jimmy Taylor	Erry	
Sean Carry Castletown David Campbell Trim 2.25	9.15am	Paul O'Rourke	Dunshaughlin	
Sean Galvin Sean Goggin MacBride Jim Judge MacBride 9.30am Colin Donovan Ryston Martin Ward Tullamore 9.35am Karl Murphy Old County Patrick Robinson Gary Healy Keith Dunne Erry 9.45am Brian Doyle Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40		Evan Carry		
9.25am Sean Goggin MacBride Jim Judge MacBride Colin Donovan Ryston 2.30 Martin Ward Tullamore Karl Murphy Old County Patrick Robinson Gowran Gary Healy Loughlinstown 2.35 Keith Dunne Erry Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40	9.20am	David Campbell	Trim	2.25
Jim Judge MacBride Colin Donovan Ryston Martin Ward Tullamore Sam Karl Murphy Old County Patrick Robinson Gowran Gary Healy Loughlinstown Keith Dunne Erry Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.30 Annual County Patrick Robinson Gowran 2.35 End To Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40		Sean Galvin	Tullamore	
9.30am Colin Donovan Ryston 2.30 Martin Ward Tullamore 9.35am Karl Murphy Old County Patrick Robinson Gowran 9.40am Gary Healy Loughlinstown 2.35 Keith Dunne Erry 9.45am Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40	9.25am	Sean Goggin	MacBride	
9.35am Martin Ward Tullamore Karl Murphy Old County Patrick Robinson Gowran Gary Healy Loughlinstown 2.35 Keith Dunne Erry 9.45am Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40		Jim Judge	MacBride	
9.35am Martin Ward Tullamore Karl Murphy Old County Patrick Robinson Gowran Gary Healy Loughlinstown 2.35 Keith Dunne Erry 9.45am Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40	9.30am	Colin Donovan	Ryston	2.30
9.40am Patrick Robinson Gowran Gary Healy Loughlinstown 2.35 Keith Dunne Erry 9.45am Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40				
9.40am Gary Healy Loughlinstown 2.35 Keith Dunne Erry 9.45am Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40	9.35am	Karl Murphy	Old County	
9.45am Keith Dunne Erry Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40		Patrick Robinson	Gowran	
9.45am Keith Dunne Erry Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40	9.40am	Gary Healy	Loughlinstown	2.35
9.45am Brian Doyle Ferbane Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40				
Justin McKeown Prosperous 2.40	9.45am			
Mark Millar				2.40
				Mark Millar

William Buckley Jnr 2.45 Eamon Gibney Jerry Coyne 2.50 **Enda Pyke** Patrick Murphy 2.55 Sean Dinnegan Stephen Ruane 3.00 David O'Brien **Stephen Murray** 3.05 Darren Keogh Ian Dillon 3.10 Rene Jan Bloem Kieran McDonnell 3.15 **Gareth Walsh** George McGreal

Players must check in 15 Mins before Tee Time / Time

Pitch and Putt Ireland Leinster Matchplay Championships Gents 11th-12th May Erry & Kilbeg 2 @ 2pm RD3 @ 5.30pm Killineer

Erry					
,					
Castletown					
Rochfortbridge					
	1				
Tullamore					
Tullamore					
Lough Owel					
Collinstown					
MaaDrida	1				
MacBride					
Old County					
Ryston					
St.Bridgets					
Collisntown					
Killineer					
Lucan					
Old County					
s subject to change					
o subject to change					

2024 (Senior Grade) gan	
1/4 Finals @8.30am	Somi Final @ 12nm
1/4 Filials @6.30aiii	Semi Final @ 12pm

Pitch and Putt Ireland Dress Code in effect				



